contact.png
FAQ

General Info
info@happyplace.me

Press
press@happyplace.me

Retail
retail@happyplace.me

Tickets
For Email Support:
support@showclix.com

By Phone:
1-888-718-4253 opt. 1
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST

Online Customer Service Help Desk:
https://www.showclix.com/contact

Sponsorships
sponsorships@happyplace.me

Partnerships
partnerships@happyplace.me

Private Events
privateevents@happyplace.me

Security
security@happyplace.me